Kontakt

Peter Bacher
Adm. Direktør/Ejer
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 01
Mobil: +45 40 88 94 34
peter@lildal.dk

Thomas Buhl
Produktionsdirektør/Ejer
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 02
Mobil: +45 20 63 83 47
thomas@lildal.dk

 

Michael Jørgensen
Projektchef, B.Sc Mech. Engineer
Konstruktion
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 07
Mobil: +45 22 96 97 07
michael@lildal.dk

Palle Bruun Jensen
Projektleder/Konstruktion
Direkte +45 87 10 97 09
Mobil +45 93 63 23 63
palle@lmsteel.dk

Anette Thorsen
Konstruktion
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 04
anette@lmsteel.dk

ADMINISTRATIONEN

Kirsten Serup
Økonomi
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 00
kirsten@lmsteel.dk

Mette Rasmussen
Administration
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 08
mette@lmsteel.dk

Kontakt os

Dit navn (skal udfyldes)

Din e-mail (skal udfyldes)

Emne

Din besked